This bundle includes hardcover copies of every book currently out for the Secrets of The Tally Series - including a copy of the kid's book companion to the series - Macho and The Great Dragon Escape.


This package includes:


Secrets of The Tally

Catching Epics

A Deal For Three

To Wear The Cloak

Prince Avalask

Macho and The Great Dragon Escape

6 Book Bundle- All Hard Cover, Signed Copies